James Mercer - Vicar
Contact James
020 8954 8865 (Parish Office)
020 8954 0247 (Vicarage)
Check out James's Facebook
Twitter: @AshwJames

James became vicar of All Saints' in September 2007.
Find out more about James.

Peter Ward

Peter Ward - Assistant Priest
Contact Peter
020 8428 7887

Peter was ordained Priest by the Bishop of Willesden in June 2010.
Originally from Sydney, Australia, Peter pursued a career in hotel management.
Peter is enjoying working out his vocation at All Saints’.


Androulla Michael - All Saints' Church Administrator
Contact Androulla

All Saints' Parish Office
90 Uxbridge Road
Harrow Weald
020 8954 8865

Diane Tigg - Director of Music
Contact Diane
020 8863 4138


Sally Howard-Saunders - Premises and Community Development Manager
Contact Sally for
Blackwell Hall and All Saints’ Campus bookings and enquiries
Click here for the
Blackwell Hall website
Contact Sally
07702 288026

IMG_5511 Victoria Minney Bee Keeper Contact Victoria 07584 281180
Taize Worship Leader
Contact James
020 8954 5339
Check out James Facebook!


Mandy Whitfield - Commissioned Messy Church Leader
Contact Mandy
020 8421 3227


Tony Hassan - Church Warden Philippa Jackson - Church Warden Linda Gathercole - Deputy Church Warden
Contact Tony 020 8907 7934 pippa_mant@talk21.com 020 8954 6455 Contact Linda 020 8742 70447


Deepa Sharma - Leader of the All Saints' Pre-school
Contact Ann
020 8954 8865
All Saints' Pre-school is a sessional pre-school, registered for 14 children per session aged between 2yrs and 4yrs 10 months. We are a registered Charity and members of the Pre-School Learning Alliance. The Pre-school is open 38 weeks a year on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 9.30am to 12.30pm, on Tuesdays and Thursdays till 1.25pm, the last hour is for children 3yrs and over to stay for packed lunch. We recieve 3/4yr old funding.

Jan Boresta -
Forest School Manager Emma Briscoe Forest School Tutor
Contact Jan
07800 534112/020 8954 8865


Tracey James - Childrens Leader Contact Tracey 0208 427 5934


Lynda McDonald All Saints' Treasurer
Contact Lynda
020 8954 8865

Iris Wheeler and Jennifer Stapleton, Denise Mordell, - Commissioned Pastoral Assistants
Contact Iris Contact Jennifer Contact Denise

0208 427 3227 0208 954 7897 07980 499461



Deborah Harvey, Jo Lever, James Watts and Louise Kemp - Commissioned Worship Leaders

Carolyn Rogers -
Foodbank Co-ordinator (and bellringer!)
Carolyn 020 8248 4995